top of page
Calendar
Keeping You Up to Date

Monday, May 27, 2024 – CLOSED - Memorial Day

Thursday, June 13, 2024 - Butterfly Graduation (4pm)

Friday, June 14, 2024 - CLOSED - Staff Learning Day*

Monday, June 17, 2024 - CLOSED - Staff Learning Day*

Thursday, July 4, 2024 and Friday, ,July 5, 2024 – CLOSED - Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2024 - CLOSED - Labor Day

Friday, November 1, 2024 - CLOSED - Staff Learning Day*

Friday, November 11, 2024 - CLOSED - Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2024 thru Friday, November 29, 2024 – CLOSED - Thanksgiving Recess

Monday, December 23, 2024 thru Friday, January 3, 2025 – CLOSED - Christmas Recess

Monday, January 20, 2025 – CLOSED - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 17, 2025 – CLOSED - Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 18, 2025 – CLOSED - Good Friday

 

*The State of California’s Community Care Licensing Division (CCLD) requires Village Little to be closed during non-holiday periods for the purpose of Staff Learning Days.

All Together Persona.png
bottom of page