Calendar
Keeping You Up to Date

Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Day

 

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - Staff Learning Day*

 

Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday

 

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day

Friday, June 11, 2021 - Butterfly Graduation

 

Monday, June 14, 2021 – Staff Learning Day*

 

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day

 

Friday, August 13, 2021 – Staff Learning Day*

Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day

Friday, November 12, 2021 - Non-Student Day

​Wednesday, November 24, 2021 thru Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Recess

Monday, December 20, 2021 thru Friday, December 31, 2021 – Christmas Recess

 

 

*The State of California’s Community Care Licensing Division (CCLD) requires Village Little to be closed during non-holiday periods for the purpose of Staff Learning Days.

All Together Persona.png